Shopping Cart
0 items

DL Natural Selection INSTRUMENTALS (2011) - WAV (lossless) Download Version

DL Natural Selection INSTRUMENTALS (2011) - WAV (lossless) Download Version
Click to enlarge
Price: £9.00
Availability: In Stock
Manufacturer: Guy Fletcher
Average Rating: Not Rated

Natural Selection INSTRUMENTALS (2011) - mp3 Download Version

    1.    Flame Of Blue Instr. remix (4:43)
    2.    After The Mission Instr. remix (5:40)
    3.    In The Beginning Instr. remix (5:30)
    4.    Natural Selection Instr. remix (7:48)
    5.    Lover's Harmony Instr. remix (3:00)
    6.    Man In Front Of Me Instr. remix (5:51)
    7.    Falling Tide Instr. remix (6:07)
    8.    Little Light Instr. remix (5:05)
    9.    The Forum Instr. remix (5:36)
    10.    Said And Done Instr. remix (4:34)
    11.    Last Farewell Instr. remix (5:30)
    12.   Overheard Instrumental (3:49) bonus track

        If you're in the mood to be chilled, check out these instrumental remixes. Apart from being extended, most of the mixes have had a little 'something' added and some have been changed more radically. I'm sure you'll discover things in the tracks which aren't audible on the vocal mixes, and some which were never originally there! Includes a bonus instrumental track not on the album.

Write Review
Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

There are no additional images for this product.